Contact Us

Amador Office

Hours of Operation
9AM TO 4PM M-F
229 New York Ranch Road
Jackson CA 95642
(209) 223-3015 Phone
(209) 223-3641 Fax
 Click here for map
Calaveras Office

Hours of Operation
9AM TO 4PM M-F
130 E St. Charles Street
San Andreas CA 95249
(209) 498-2246 Phone
(209) 498-2249 Fax
Click here for map


General Information & Questions
info@commongroundseniorservices.org

Program Coordinators

Senior Nutrition Programs, Information & Assistance
Anne Boyce
(209) 223-3015 Ext. 221
aboyce@commongroundseniorservices.org

Senior Nutrition Programs
Bobby Keeling
(209) 223-3015 Ext. 225
bkeeling@commongroundseniorservices.org

Transportation, Chore, Homemaker & Residential Repair
Sally Crowder
(209) 223-3015 Ext. 224
scrowder@commongroundseniorservices.org


Administration

Executive Director
Elizabeth Thompson
(209) 223-3015 Ext. 222
ethompson@commongroundseniorservices.org   

Admin/Fiscal Assistant
Dustie Bandy
(209) 223-3015 Ext. 223
dbandy@commongroundseniorservices.org

Associate Director (Calaveras Office)
Kathi Toepel

(209) 498-2246
ktoepel@commongroundseniorservices.org